Tag Archives: Results

Autosolo 2017 – Results

Clubmans and National B Both Clubmans and National B combined into one spreadsheet

January 12 Car 2016 – Results

Organised by Chris Head and Paul Freeth Amy & Martin Mike & Peter (Bath MC crew) Ian & Peter (Bath MC crew) Jeff & David Olly & Gav Nick & Derek Ray & Julian Clive & Gary Shez & Chris  

Glennick’s Revenge 2016 Results

[table id=12 /] Marshals Glenn Cox, Nick Burton, Josh Cox, Rowen Cox, Megan Fletcher, Jamie Fletcher, Richard Tasker, Janet Edwards, Keith Edwards, Rogerrr Fletcher, Hon President Michael Halliday, Lady Patricia Halliday, go anywhere Craigy Rodford, park anywhere Chris Foxley, and the ever immense Robbie the Hick. Thank you all.

Redhorn 2015

[table id=7 /] Fastest time of Day (Chris Gee) and 2nd Overall (Paul Freeth) awards will be given out at the annual  dinner on Sat 23rd January at the Black Swan Devizes. Thanks must go to  those who turned up on the day to help marshal – these being :- Dave Bardwell Steve Bayley Chris